Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListeFischplatteKompromittierte gemeinsame BarEisenbahnfischplatte aus Kohlenstoffstahl
  • Eisenbahnfischplatte aus Kohlenstoffstahl
  • Eisenbahnfischplatte aus Kohlenstoffstahl
  • Eisenbahnfischplatte aus Kohlenstoffstahl

Eisenbahnfischplatte aus Kohlenstoffstahl

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 6 holes fish plate

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Zertifizierung: ISO14001, ISO / TS16949, ISO9001

Art: Andere

Surface: Nature Color/ Painting: Packing: Wooden Pallet/ Steel Pallet

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette

Produktivität: 5000 PCS/day

Marke: BEIM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

Zertifikate : CRCC, ISO9001

HS-Code: 7302400000

Hafen: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Produktbeschreibung

Fischplatte aus Kohlenstoffstahl


Das Material der Fischschwanzplatte ist aus 50 # Stahl, Q235, Guss und Isolierung gewalzt. Die Fischschwanzplatte wird hauptsächlich mit Fischschwanzbolzen verwendet. Die Fischschwanzplatte hat 6 ovale und kreisförmige Kreuzungslöcher, unabhängig von der Form des Lochs, solange der Abstand der Standard entspricht Der Abstand zwischen den beiden Löchern in der Mitte ist die Position der Schienenverbindung. Wenn der Abstandsfehler der Löcher größer ist als der zwischen den Standardschienen, treten Lücken auf. Im Gegenteil, die Schienen werden eng sein und sogar keine Verbindung herstellen können.

Während der Installation hat die BS75R-Fischplatte eine Radianrille, die sich in der Nähe der Schiene befindet. Der Fischschwanzbolzen wird durch das ovale Loch eingeführt. Der Vorsprung des Bolzenschwanzes ist genauso wie beim ovalen Loch, um die Rolle des Festziehens zu spielen. Die Kontaktteile und Schrauben der Fischschwanzplatte und der Schiene sollten mit Öl beschichtet sein, um Rost zu vermeiden.

In Übereinstimmung mit den Installationsschritten der Fischschwanzplatte, angemessene Installation, um sicherzustellen, dass die Fischschwanzplatte während des Verwendungsprozesses fester ist, sollten gleichzeitig 4-Loch-Fischplattenwartungsarbeiten in der späteren Zeit durchgeführt werden, um teilweise zu vermeiden Beschädigung der Fischschwanzplatte, die die Stabilität der Schiene beeinträchtigt.

4 holes fish plate


Produktgruppe : Fischplatte > Kompromittierte gemeinsame Bar

Mail an Lieferanten
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsFish PlateCompromised Joint BarCarbon steel Railway Fish Plate
  • Carbon steel Railway Fish Plate
  • Carbon steel Railway Fish Plate
  • Carbon steel Railway Fish Plate

Carbon steel Railway Fish Plate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 6 holes fish plate

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO14001, ISO/TS16949, ISO9001

Type: Other

Surface: Nature Color/ Painting: Packing: Wooden Pallet/ Steel Pallet

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 5000 PCS/day

Brand: AT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Certificate: CRCC, ISO9001

HS Code: 7302400000

Port: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Product Description

Carbon Steel Rail Fish Plate


  The material of fishtail plate is rolled 50#steel,Q235,casting and insulation.Fishtail plate is mainly used with fishtail bolt,fishtail plate has 6 oval and circular crossing holes,no matter the shape of the hole as long as the distance position standard,can be used.The distance between the two holes in the middle is the position of the rail joint.If the distance error of the holes is greater than that between the standard rails,there will be gaps.On the contrary,the rails will be tight and even unable to connect.

  During installation,the Bs75R Fish Plate has a radian groove which is close to the rail.The fish tail bolt is inserted through the oval hole.The protrusion of the bolt tail is just the same with the oval hole to play the role of tightening.Fish tail plate and rail contact parts and Bolts should be coated with oil to prevent rust.

  In accordance with the installation steps of fishtail plate,reasonable installation,so as to ensure that fishtail plate in the use process,more solid,at the same time,4 Holes Fish Plate maintenance work should be done in the later period,to avoid partial fishtail plate damage,affecting the stability of the rail.

4 holes fish plate


Looking for ideal 6 Holes Railway Fish Plate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 4 Holes Fish Plate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Railway Bs75R Fish Plate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > Compromised Joint Bar

Email to this supplier
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List