Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Assiette de poissonBarre articulaire compromiseFishplate standard BS pour chemin de fer

Fishplate standard BS pour chemin de fer

  • $20
    2000-4999
    Piece/Pieces
  • $10
    ≥5000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleBS90A fish plate

marqueÀ

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePalette

productivité5000 PCS/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement150000 PCS/month

Certificats CRCC, ISO9001

Code SH73024000000

HafenTianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Palette

Assiette à poisson standard BS


La plaque à poisson (attelle de joint de voie) communément appelée attelle de voie, dans le joint de voie joue un rôle de connexion.Elle est divisée en rail léger, rail lourd et rail lourd.La plaque de queue de poisson est une sorte d'attache de connexion utilisée pour la connexion entre track and track.L'utilisation de la plaque à poisson BS75R est plus facile et plus rapide à installer que la technologie de soudage bout à bout du rail.La plaque à queue de poisson est utilisée avec un boulon à queue de poisson.

Assiette à poisson, qui est équipée du trou de vis, le long de l'axe horizontal des trous de vis des deux côtés des ensembles supérieur et inférieur et du contact inférieur de la tête de rail sur la face de travail, et de la face inférieure du contact supérieur et inférieur du rail, décrit sur la face à l'arrière du haut le long de l'étirement formant un plus haut que sur la surface de la section de transition du rail, la section de transition le long de la direction de la longueur de la plaque à poisson BS80A pour former haute, moyenne basse aux deux extrémités de la voûte du pont. La structure de la plaque en queue de poisson est simple, ce qui peut réduire l'impact des roues sur le joint de rail, augmenter la continuité de la déformation longitudinale du rail au niveau du joint et améliorer la douceur au passage du train.

La plaque à poisson pour rail léger également connue sous le nom d'attelle de route, la plaque à poisson pour rail lourd également connue sous le nom d'attelle à joint incliné pour rail de levage.La plaque à queue de poisson isolée est entièrement faite de matériau isolant.La plaque à poisson isolée BS90A est un nouveau type de matériau de rail en matériau composite à haute résistance. est résistant à la corrosion, à la rouille, aux ultraviolets, non conducteur, non magnétique.Appartient au matériau thermodurcissable, ne peut pas être un traitement secondaire, donc n'a pas peur du vol.

BS Standard Fish plate


Groupes de Produits : Assiette de poisson > Barre articulaire compromise

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. ZhaLingling
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsFish PlateCompromised Joint BarBS standard fishplate for Railway
  • BS standard fishplate for Railway

BS standard fishplate for Railway

    Unit Price: USD 10 - 20 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BS90A fish plate

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO14001, ISO/TS16949

Type: Other

Surface: Nature Color/ Painting: Brand: AT

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 5000 PCS/day

Brand: AT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Certificate: CRCC, ISO9001

HS Code: 73024000000

Port: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Product Description

Bs Standard Fish Plate


  Fish Plate(track joint splint)commonly known as the track splint,in the track joint plays a role of connection.It is divided into light rail,heavy rail and heavy rail.Fishtail plate is a kind of connecting fastener used for the connection between track and track.The use of Bs75R Fish Plate is easier and faster to install than the technology of rail butt welding.Fishtail plate is used with fishtail bolt.

  Fish plate,which is equipped with the screw hole,along the horizontal axis of the screw holes on both sides of the upper and lower sets and rail head lower contact on the working face,and the lower face of the upper and rail bottom contact,described on the face at the back of the upward along the stretch forming a higher than on the surface of the rail transition section,the transition section along the Bs80A Fish Plate length direction to form high,middle low on both ends of the bridge arch.The structure of fishtail plate is simple,which can reduce the impact of wheels on the rail joint,increase the continuity of longitudinal deformation of the rail at the joint,and improve the smoothness when the train passes.

  Light rail fishplate also known as road splint,heavy rail fishplate also known as lifting rail inclined joint splint.Insulated fishtail plate is all made of insulating material.Insulated BS90A fish plate is a new type of rail material made of high strength composite material.It is corrosion-resistant,rust-resistant,ultraviolet resistant,non-conductive,non-magnetic.Belong to thermosetting material,can not be secondary processing,so not afraid of theft.

BS Standard Fish plate


Looking for ideal BS75R Fish Plate for Railway Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the BS80A Fish Plate for Railway are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of BS90A Fish Plate for Railway. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > Compromised Joint Bar

Email to this supplier
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List