Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeFischplatteKompromittierte gemeinsame BarBS Standard Fischplatte für Eisenbahn

BS Standard Fischplatte für Eisenbahn

  • $20
    2000-4999
    Piece/Pieces
  • $10
    ≥5000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellBS90A fish plate

MarkeBEIM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungPalette

Produktivität5000 PCS/day

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftCHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit150000 PCS/month

Zertifikate CRCC, ISO9001

HS-Code73024000000

HafenTianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Palette

BS Standard Fischplatte


Fischplatte (Schienenverbindungsschiene), allgemein als Schienenschiene bekannt, spielt in der Schienenverbindung eine Rolle der Verbindung. Sie ist in Stadtbahn, schwere Schiene und schwere Schiene unterteilt. Die Fischschwanzplatte ist eine Art Verbindungselement, das für die Verbindung zwischen verwendet wird Gleis und Gleis. Die Verwendung der BS75R-Fischplatte ist einfacher und schneller zu installieren als die Technologie des Schienenstumpfschweißens. Die Fischschwanzplatte wird mit Fischschwanzschraube verwendet.

Fischplatte, die mit dem Schraubenloch ausgestattet ist, entlang der horizontalen Achse der Schraubenlöcher auf beiden Seiten des oberen und unteren Satzes und des unteren Kontakts des Schienenkopfs auf der Arbeitsfläche und der Unterseite des oberen und unteren Schienenkontakts; beschrieben auf der Fläche auf der Rückseite der Aufwärtsstrecke entlang der Strecke, die eine höhere als auf der Oberfläche des Schienenübergangsabschnitts bildet, wobei der Übergangsabschnitt entlang der BS80A-Fischplattenlängenrichtung an beiden Enden des Brückenbogens hoch, mitteltief bildet . Die Struktur der Fischschwanzplatte ist einfach, wodurch der Aufprall der Räder auf das Schienengelenk verringert, die Kontinuität der Längsverformung der Schiene am Gelenk erhöht und die Laufruhe beim Überholen des Zuges verbessert werden kann.

Leichtschienen-Fischplatte, auch als Straßenschiene bekannt, schwere Schienen-Fischplatte, auch als Hebeschiene-Schräggelenkschiene bekannt. Die isolierte Fischschwanzplatte besteht ausschließlich aus Isoliermaterial. Die isolierte BS90A-Fischplatte ist eine neue Art von Schienenmaterial aus hochfestem Verbundmaterial ist korrosionsbeständig, rostbeständig, ultraviolettbeständig, nicht leitend, nicht magnetisch. Neben duroplastischem Material kann keine Sekundärverarbeitung erfolgen, daher keine Angst vor Diebstahl.

BS Standard Fish plate


Produktgruppe : Fischplatte > Kompromittierte gemeinsame Bar

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. ZhaLingling
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsFish PlateCompromised Joint BarBS standard fishplate for Railway
  • BS standard fishplate for Railway

BS standard fishplate for Railway

    Unit Price: USD 10 - 20 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BS90A fish plate

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO14001, ISO/TS16949

Type: Other

Surface: Nature Color/ Painting: Brand: AT

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 5000 PCS/day

Brand: AT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Certificate: CRCC, ISO9001

HS Code: 73024000000

Port: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Product Description

Bs Standard Fish Plate


  Fish Plate(track joint splint)commonly known as the track splint,in the track joint plays a role of connection.It is divided into light rail,heavy rail and heavy rail.Fishtail plate is a kind of connecting fastener used for the connection between track and track.The use of Bs75R Fish Plate is easier and faster to install than the technology of rail butt welding.Fishtail plate is used with fishtail bolt.

  Fish plate,which is equipped with the screw hole,along the horizontal axis of the screw holes on both sides of the upper and lower sets and rail head lower contact on the working face,and the lower face of the upper and rail bottom contact,described on the face at the back of the upward along the stretch forming a higher than on the surface of the rail transition section,the transition section along the Bs80A Fish Plate length direction to form high,middle low on both ends of the bridge arch.The structure of fishtail plate is simple,which can reduce the impact of wheels on the rail joint,increase the continuity of longitudinal deformation of the rail at the joint,and improve the smoothness when the train passes.

  Light rail fishplate also known as road splint,heavy rail fishplate also known as lifting rail inclined joint splint.Insulated fishtail plate is all made of insulating material.Insulated BS90A fish plate is a new type of rail material made of high strength composite material.It is corrosion-resistant,rust-resistant,ultraviolet resistant,non-conductive,non-magnetic.Belong to thermosetting material,can not be secondary processing,so not afraid of theft.

BS Standard Fish plate


Looking for ideal BS75R Fish Plate for Railway Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the BS80A Fish Plate for Railway are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of BS90A Fish Plate for Railway. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > Compromised Joint Bar

Email to this supplier
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List