Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Clip - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 22 Clip Produkte für)

  • Elastischer Clip für Eisenbahn

    Elastischer Clip für Eisenbahn

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Moven Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Schienenclip Mit dem elastischen Schienenclip werden die Schienen zusammen mit der Betonschwelle an der darunter liegenden Grundplatte befestigt. Üblicherweise bestehen Schienenclips aus geschmiedetem Federstahl, der im Heißschmiedeverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der gleichmäßigen Mikrostruktur geschmiedeter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gummipolster für die Eisenbahn

    Gummipolster für die Eisenbahn

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Schienenpolster Schienenpolster sind elastische Polyurethanmatten, die zwischen Stahlschienen und Bindeschwellen angeordnet sind, um das Schwellenoberteil vor Verschleiß und Stößen zu schützen. Die Startsteifigkeit eines Schienenpolsters ist so ausgelegt, dass sie nicht hoch ist, so dass ihre relative Verformung unter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schienenauflagen für die Eisenbahn

    Schienenauflagen für die Eisenbahn

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Schienenpolster Schienenpolster sind elastische Polyurethanmatten, die zwischen Stahlschienen und Bindeschwellen angeordnet sind, um das Schwellenoberteil vor Verschleiß und Stößen zu schützen. Die Startsteifigkeit eines Schienenpolsters ist so ausgelegt, dass sie nicht hoch ist, so dass ihre relative Verformung unter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eisenbahn EVA / HDPE / Gummischienenpolster

    Eisenbahn EVA / HDPE / Gummischienenpolster

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Schienenpolster Schienenpolster sind elastische Polyurethanmatten, die zwischen Stahlschienen und Bindeschwellen angeordnet sind, um das Schwellenoberteil vor Verschleiß und Stößen zu schützen. Die Startsteifigkeit eines Schienenpolsters ist so ausgelegt, dass sie nicht hoch ist, so dass ihre relative Verformung unter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Isoliergummipolster für Eisenbahnmaterialien

    Isoliergummipolster für Eisenbahnmaterialien

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Hauptklassifikationen von Schienenbelägen Schienenpolster für E-Schienenbefestigungssysteme Schienengummipads, die für Schienenbefestigungssysteme vom Typ E verwendet werden, haben ähnliche Funktionen wie die Schienenisolatoren, um die darüber liegende Schiene von den darunter liegenden Kabelbindern zu isolieren und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eisenbahnisolierendes Gummipolster

    Eisenbahnisolierendes Gummipolster

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Hauptklassifikationen von Schienenbelägen Schienenbeläge für E-Schienenbefestigungssysteme Schienengummipads, die für Schienenbefestigungssysteme vom Typ E verwendet werden, haben die gleichen Funktionen wie die Schienenisolatoren, um die darüber liegende Schiene von den darunter liegenden Kabelbindern zu isolieren...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwarzes Eisenbahngummipolster

    Schwarzes Eisenbahngummipolster

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Hauptklassifikationen von Schienenbelägen Schienenbeläge für E-Schienenbefestigungssysteme Schienengummipads, die für Schienenbefestigungssysteme vom Typ E verwendet werden, haben ähnliche Funkti

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eisenbahn Edelstahl Federclip

    Eisenbahn Edelstahl Federclip

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Moven Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Schienenclip Mit dem elastischen Schienenclip werden die Schienen zusammen mit der Betonschwelle an der darunter liegenden Grundplatte befestigt. Üblicherweise bestehen Schienenclips aus geschmiedetem Federstahl, der im Heißschmiedeverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der gleichmäßigen Mikrostruktur geschmiedeter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eisenbahn Elastischer Clip für Schienenbefestigung

    Eisenbahn Elastischer Clip für Schienenbefestigung

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Moven Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Schienenclip Mit dem elastischen Schienenclip werden die Schienen zusammen mit der Betonschwelle an der darunter liegenden Grundplatte befestigt. Üblicherweise bestehen Schienenclips aus geschmiedetem Federstahl, der im Heißschmiedeverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der gleichmäßigen Mikrostruktur geschmiedeter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eisenbahnstahlfederclip für Befestigungselement

    Eisenbahnstahlfederclip für Befestigungselement

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Moven Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Schienenclip Mit dem elastischen Schienenclip werden die Schienen zusammen mit der Betonschwelle an der darunter liegenden Grundplatte befestigt. Üblicherweise bestehen Schienenclips aus geschmiedetem Federstahl, der im Heißschmiedeverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der gleichmäßigen Mikrostruktur geschmiedeter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elastischer Clip aus Edelstahl der Eisenbahn

    Elastischer Clip aus Edelstahl der Eisenbahn

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Moven Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Schienenclip Mit dem elastischen Schienenclip werden die Schienen zusammen mit der Betonschwelle an der darunter liegenden Grundplatte befestigt. Üblicherweise bestehen Schienenclips aus geschmiedetem Federstahl, der im Heißschmiedeverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der gleichmäßigen Mikrostruktur geschmiedeter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochpräziser Federclip

    Hochpräziser Federclip

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Moven Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Schienenclip Mit dem elastischen Schienenclip werden die Schienen zusammen mit der Betonschwelle an der darunter liegenden Grundplatte befestigt. Üblicherweise bestehen Schienenclips aus geschmiedetem Federstahl, der im Heißschmiedeverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der gleichmäßigen Mikrostruktur geschmiedeter...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Flacher Stahlfederclip

    Flacher Stahlfederclip

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Moven Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Elastischer Schienenclip Der elastische Schienenclip ist eine der gängigen Eisenbahnbefestigungen im Eisenbahnsystem. Im Allgemeinen besteht der elastische Schienenclip aus geschmiedetem Federstahl und hat viele Anwendungen. Unabhängig davon, ob es sich um ein Teil des Schienenbefestigungssystems oder um ein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schienenfederclip für Eisenbahn

    Schienenfederclip für Eisenbahn

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Moven Tasche

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Elastischer Schienenclip Der elastische Schienenclip ist eine der gängigen Eisenbahnbefestigungen im Eisenbahnsystem. Im Allgemeinen besteht der elastische Schienenclip aus geschmiedetem Federstahl und hat viele Anwendungen. Unabhängig davon, ob es sich um ein Teil des Schienenbefestigungssystems oder um ein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • HDPE Eisenbahnbetonschwelle Schraubendübel

    HDPE Eisenbahnbetonschwelle Schraubendübel

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • HDPE Kunststoffdübel für die Eisenbahn

    HDPE Kunststoffdübel für die Eisenbahn

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eisenbahn Kunststoffeinsatz für Betonschwelle

    Eisenbahn Kunststoffeinsatz für Betonschwelle

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eisenbahn Kunststoffschraube Dübel

    Eisenbahn Kunststoffschraube Dübel

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Nylon-Kunststoffdübel für Railway Spike

    Nylon-Kunststoffdübel für Railway Spike

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Railroad Nylon Lock Screw Dowel

    Railroad Nylon Lock Screw Dowel

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eisenbahn Kunststoff Schraubendübel für Betonschwelle

    Eisenbahn Kunststoff Schraubendübel für Betonschwelle

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schienenschrauben für die Eisenbahn

    Schienenschrauben für die Eisenbahn

    • Marke: BEIM

    • Verpakung: Tasche / Box / Metalleimer

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Fischbolzen Fischbolzen sind Bolzen zum Befestigen von Fischplatten. Eisenbahnfischplatten werden im Allgemeinen an den Verbindungsstellen zweier Schienen der Eisenbahn verwendet, um die beiden Abschnitte der Stahlschienen zu befestigen. Fishbolt muss in Verbindung mit Nüssen verwendet werden. Wählen Sie beim Kauf...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

Clip - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 22 Products for Clip)

  • Elastic clip for Railway

    Elastic clip for Railway

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Moven bag

    • Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail clip Rail elastic clip is used to fasten the rails to the underlying base plate together with the concrete sleeper Usually rail clips are made of forged spring steel which is produced by hot forging process Because of the uniform microstructure of forged clips it is considered to be better than other metal...

    Contact Now

  • Rubber Pad for Railway

    Rubber Pad for Railway

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag

    • Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Pad Rail pads are elastic polyurethane mats which are interposed between steel rails and tie sleepers to protect the sleeper top from wearing and impacting The starting stiffness of a rail pad is designed to not be high so that their relative deformation under the spring clip toe loads is greatly substantial In...

    Contact Now

  • Rail pads for Railway

    Rail pads for Railway

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag

    • Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Pad Rail pads are elastic polyurethane mats which are interposed between steel rails and tie sleepers to protect the sleeper top from wearing and impacting The starting stiffness of a rail pad is designed to not be high so that their relative deformation under the spring clip toe loads is greatly substantial In...

    Contact Now

  • Railway EVA/HDPE/Rubber  rail pads

    Railway EVA/HDPE/Rubber rail pads

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag

    • Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Pad Rail pads are elastic polyurethane mats which are interposed between steel rails and tie sleepers to protect the sleeper top from wearing and impacting The starting stiffness of a rail pad is designed to not be high so that their relative deformation under the spring clip toe loads is greatly substantial In...

    Contact Now

  • Railway Materials Insulating Rubber Pad

    Railway Materials Insulating Rubber Pad

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag

    • Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Main classifications of rail pads Rail pads for E type rail fastening systems Rail rubber pads used for E type rail fastening systems are with the similar functions of the rail insulators to insulate the rail above it from the tie sleepers lied below it for effective protection against vibration and structure borne...

    Contact Now

  • Railway insulating rubber pad

    Railway insulating rubber pad

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag

    • Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Main classifications of rail pads Rail pads for E type rail fastening systems Rail rubber pads used for E type rail fastening systems are with the similar functions of the rail insulators to insulate the rail above it from the tie sleepers lied below it for effective protection against vibration and structure borne...

    Contact Now

  • Black Railway Rubber Pad

    Black Railway Rubber Pad

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag

    • Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Main classifications of rail pads Rail pads for E type rail fastening systems Rail rubber pads used for

    Contact Now

  • Railway Stainless Steel Spring Clip

    Railway Stainless Steel Spring Clip

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Moven bag

    • Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail clip Rail elastic clip is used to fasten the rails to the underlying base plate together with the concrete sleeper Usually rail clips are made of forged spring steel which is produced by hot forging process Because of the uniform microstructure of forged clips it is considered to be better than other metal...

    Contact Now

  • Railway Elastic clip for Rail fastener

    Railway Elastic clip for Rail fastener

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Moven bag

    • Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail clip Rail elastic clip is used to fasten the rails to the underlying base plate together with the concrete sleeper Usually rail clips are made of forged spring steel which is produced by hot forging process Because of the uniform microstructure of forged clips it is considered to be better than other metal...

    Contact Now

  • Railway steel  spring clip for fastener

    Railway steel spring clip for fastener

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Moven bag

    • Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail clip Rail elastic clip is used to fasten the rails to the underlying base plate together with the concrete sleeper Usually rail clips are made of forged spring steel which is produced by hot forging process Because of the uniform microstructure of forged clips it is considered to be better than other metal...

    Contact Now

  • Railway Stainless steel elastic clip

    Railway Stainless steel elastic clip

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Moven bag

    • Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail clip Rail elastic clip is used to fasten the rails to the underlying base plate together with the concrete sleeper Usually rail clips are made of forged spring steel which is produced by hot forging process Because of the uniform microstructure of forged clips it is considered to be better than other metal...

    Contact Now

  • High precision spring clip

    High precision spring clip

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Moven bag

    • Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail clip Rail elastic clip is used to fasten the rails to the underlying base plate together with the concrete sleeper Usually rail clips are made of forged spring steel which is produced by hot forging process Because of the uniform microstructure of forged clips it is considered to be better than other metal...

    Contact Now

  • Flat Steel Spring Clip

    Flat Steel Spring Clip

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Moven bag

    • Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Elastic rail clip Elastic rail clip is one of the common railway fasteners in the railway system In general elastic rail clip is made of forged spring steel and has many applications No matter as a part of rail fastening system or as a rail fastener elastic rail clip is used with other railway track parts such as...

    Contact Now

  • Rail Spring clip for Railroad

    Rail Spring clip for Railroad

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Moven bag

    • Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Elastic rail clip Elastic rail clip is one of the common railway fasteners in the railway system In general elastic rail clip is made of forged spring steel and has many applications No matter as a part of rail fastening system or as a rail fastener elastic rail clip is used with other railway track parts such as...

    Contact Now

  • HDPE Railway Concrete Sleeper Screw Dowel

    HDPE Railway Concrete Sleeper Screw Dowel

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...

    Contact Now

  • HDPE Plastic Dowel  for Railway

    HDPE Plastic Dowel for Railway

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...

    Contact Now

  • Railway Plastic insert for concrete sleeper

    Railway Plastic insert for concrete sleeper

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...

    Contact Now

  • Railway Plastic screw Dowel

    Railway Plastic screw Dowel

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...

    Contact Now

  • Nylon Plastic Dowel for Railway Spike

    Nylon Plastic Dowel for Railway Spike

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...

    Contact Now

  • Railroad Nylon Lock Screw Dowel

    Railroad Nylon Lock Screw Dowel

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...

    Contact Now

  • Railway Plastic Screw Dowel for Concrete Sleeper

    Railway Plastic Screw Dowel for Concrete Sleeper

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

    • Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

    Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...

    Contact Now

  • Rail Track Bolts forr Railway

    Rail Track Bolts forr Railway

    • Brand: AT

    • Packaging: Bag /Box /metal pail

    • Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

    Fish Bolts Fish bolts are bolts for fastening fishplates Railway fishplates are generally used at the joints of two rails on the railway to fix the two sections of steel rails Fishbolt need to be used in conjunction with nuts When purchase please choose the fishbolts that match the aperture size and the thickness of...

    Contact Now

Review

Mrs.frank Rainey

Sep 25, 2020 5

Professional manufacturer, Awesome Clip !
Jillian Brain

Sep 20, 2020 4

Received the Clip , all are in good package. Thanks manufacturer.
Renu Sharma

Sep 15, 2020 5

The Clip is in great condition
Each member from our significant effectiveness gross sales team values customers' wants and enterprise communication for Clip , clipm , Clip Bolt , We've been expecting to cooperate along with you on the basis of mutual advantages and common advancement. We're going to never disappoint you.
"continue on to improve, to be sure product or service high quality in line with market and consumer standard prerequisites. Our firm has a high-quality assurance program are established for Clip , clipm , Clip Bolt , Quality is factory's life Focus on customers' demand is the source of company survival and development We adhere to honesty and good faith working attitude looking forward to your coming !

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List