Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Assiette de poissonAssiette à poisson isoléeAssiette à poisson standard Arema en acier à faible teneur en carbone

Assiette à poisson standard Arema en acier à faible teneur en carbone

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleUIC60 fish plate

marqueÀ

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePalette

productivité5000 PCS/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement150000 PCS/month

Certificats CRCC, ISO9001

Code SH7302400000

HafenTianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Palette
Assiette à poisson standard Arema

La plaque en queue de poisson, communément appelée attelle de voie, joue un rôle de connexion au niveau du joint de voie.Elle est divisée en rail léger, rail lourd et rail lourd.La plaque en queue de poisson est une sorte d'attache de connexion utilisée pour la connexion entre la voie et la voie. l'utilisation de la plaque de poisson UIC60 est plus facile et plus rapide à installer que la technologie de soudage bout à bout de rail.La plaque de queue de poisson est utilisée avec un boulon en queue de poisson.La plaque de poisson, qui est équipée du trou de vis, le long de l'axe horizontal des trous de vis des deux côtés de les ensembles supérieur et inférieur et le contact inférieur de tête de rail sur la face de travail, et la face inférieure du contact supérieur et inférieur de rail, décrits sur la face à l'arrière du vers le haut le long du tronçon formant un plus haut que sur la surface du rail section de transition, la section de transition le long de la direction de la longueur de la plaque de poisson pour former haut, milieu bas sur les deux extrémités de l'arche du pont.

La structure de la plaque de queue de poisson du pont est simple, ce qui peut réduire l'impact des roues sur le joint de rail, augmenter la continuité de la déformation longitudinale du rail au joint et améliorer la douceur lorsque le train passe. également connu sous le nom d'attelle de route, éclisse de rail lourd également connu sous le nom d'attelle de joint incliné de rail de levage.La plaque de poisson UIC60 isolée est entièrement faite de matériau isolant.La plaque de poisson isolée UIC60 est un nouveau type de matériau de rail en matériau composite à haute résistance.Il est la corrosion -résistant, résistant à la rouille, résistant aux ultraviolets, non conducteur, non magnétique.En plus du matériau thermodurcissable, ne peut pas être un traitement secondaire, donc pas peur du vol.

L'éclisse en fonte ordinaire a une éclisse à quatre trous et une éclisse à six trous.La plaque de queue de poisson est divisée par matériau: fonte ductile, roulement Q235, forgeage, etc.La plaque de queue de poisson utilise principalement l'acier à carbone moyen et l'acier à haute teneur en carbone comme matières premières.Nous produisons également éclisse en composite usiné et éclisse en fonte ou en acier moulé.

UIC60 fish plate

Groupes de Produits : Assiette de poisson > Assiette à poisson isolée

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. ZhaLingling
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsFish PlateInsulated Fish PlateLow Carbon Steel Arema standard fish plate
  • Low Carbon Steel Arema standard fish plate
  • Low Carbon Steel Arema standard fish plate
  • Low Carbon Steel Arema standard fish plate
  • Low Carbon Steel Arema standard fish plate
  • Low Carbon Steel Arema standard fish plate

Low Carbon Steel Arema standard fish plate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: UIC60 fish plate

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 5000 PCS/day

Brand: AT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Certificate: CRCC, ISO9001

HS Code: 7302400000

Port: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Product Description

Arema Standard Fish Plate

  Fishtail plate,commonly known as track splint,plays a role of connection at the track joint.It is divided into light rail,heavy rail and heavy rail.Fishtail plate is a kind of connecting fastener used for the connection between track and track.The use of UIC60 Fish Plate is easier and faster to install than the technology of rail butt welding.Fishtail plate is used with fishtail bolt.Fish plate,which is equipped with the screw hole,along the horizontal axis of the screw holes on both sides of the upper and lower sets and rail head lower contact on the working face,and the lower face of the upper and rail bottom contact,described on the face at the back of the upward along the stretch forming a higher than on the surface of the rail transition section,the transition section along the fish plate length direction to form high,middle low on both ends of the bridge arch.

  The structure of bridge fish-tail plate is simple,which can reduce the impact of the wheels on the rail joint,increase the continuity of the longitudinal deformation of the rail at the joint,and improve the smoothness when the train passes.Light rail fishplate also known as road splint,heavy rail fishplate also known as lifting rail inclined joint splint.Insulated Uic60 Fish Plate is all made of insulating material.Insulated UIC60 fish plate is a new type of rail material made of high strength composite material.It is corrosion-resistant,rust-resistant,ultraviolet resistant,non-conductive,non-magnetic.Belong to thermosetting material,can not be secondary processing,so not afraid of theft.

  Ordinary cast iron fishplate has four-hole fishplate and six-hole fishplate.Fishtail plate is divided by material:ductile iron,Q235 rolling,forging,etc.Fishtail plate mainly USES medium carbon steel and high carbon steel as raw materials.We also produce machined composite fishplate and cast iron or cast steel fishplate.

UIC60 fish plate

Looking for ideal Low Carbon Steel Fish Plate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 132-136-141 Steel Plate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of UIC60 Steel Plate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > Insulated Fish Plate

Email to this supplier
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List