Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Assiette de poissonAssiette à poisson isoléePlaque de poisson isolée 100-8 pour chemin de fer

Plaque de poisson isolée 100-8 pour chemin de fer

  • $25
    10000-29999
    Piece/Pieces
  • $22
    ≥30000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
10000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle115-119RE fish plate

marqueÀ

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePalette

productivité5000 PCS/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement150000 PCS/month

Certificats CRCC, ISO9001

Code SH7302400000

HafenTianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Palette

Assiette à poisson isolée 100-8


Avec l'augmentation de la vitesse et de la charge des chemins de fer, les performances de la plaque en queue de poisson sont de plus en plus exigeantes.C'est l'une des parties importantes de la construction ferroviaire, principalement utilisée pour la connexion entre les rails, joue un rôle de fixation des rails et de maintien de la continuité de rails.Dans le même temps, il existe de nombreux types d'éclisses: 100-8 assiette à poisson 、 133RE assiette à poisson ...... Peut répondre aux besoins de la majorité des utilisateurs de la plaque en queue de poisson.

La plaque en queue de poisson dépend principalement de sa pente d'épaule supérieure et inférieure, qui est en contact étroit avec la tradition ferroviaire et supporte la charge au passage du train.Elle doit supporter les effets de contraintes complexes tels que la tension et la pression, la flexion, le cisaillement et le fretting. Afin d'assurer la durabilité et la conformité de la plaque en queue de poisson, un traitement thermique est nécessaire dans la production de la plaque en queue de poisson.

Pendant le traitement thermique de la plaque de poisson 115-119RE , la courbe de chute de température de l'entrée d'eau est uniforme et stable avec le champ de température de la trempe, du refroidissement et de l'auto-revenu de la chaleur résiduelle.Deux façons différentes de tremper le processus d'auto-revenu de la chaleur résiduelle peuvent être conclu que, comme la profondeur d'entrée d'eau de la grande taille est plus élevée que celle de la grande taille est inférieure, la température d'entrée d'eau diminue lentement, la résistance à la stabilité des tissus est plus élevée, le tissu est uniforme et stable, et les propriétés mécaniques sont meilleur.

115-119RE fish plate

Groupes de Produits : Assiette de poisson > Assiette à poisson isolée

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. ZhaLingling
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsFish PlateInsulated Fish Plate100-8 insulated fish plate for Railway
  • 100-8  insulated fish plate for Railway
  • 100-8  insulated fish plate for Railway
  • 100-8  insulated fish plate for Railway
  • 100-8  insulated fish plate for Railway

100-8 insulated fish plate for Railway

    Unit Price: USD 22 - 25 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 115-119RE fish plate

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 5000 PCS/day

Brand: AT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Certificate: CRCC, ISO9001

HS Code: 7302400000

Port: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Product Description

100-8 Insulated Fish Plate


  With the increasing of railway speed and load,the performance of fishtail plate is more and more demanding.It is one of the important parts of railway construction,mainly used for the connection between rails,plays a role of fixing rails and maintaining the continuity of rails.At the same time,there are many kinds of fishplate:100-8 Fish Plate133RE fish plate......Can meet the needs of the majority of users for fishtail plate.

  The fishtail plate mainly depends on its upper and lower shoulder slope,which is in close contact with the rail tradition and bears the load when the train passes.It has to bear the complex stress effects such as tension and pressure,bending,shearing and fretting wear.In order to ensure the durability and conformity of fishtail plate,heat treatment is needed in the production of fishtail plate.

  During the heat treatment of 115-119Re Fish Plate,the temperature drop curve of the water inlet is uniform and stable with the temperature field of quenching,cooling and residual heat self-tempering.Two different ways of quenching waste heat self-tempering process can be concluded that,as the water inlet depth of the large waist is higher than that of the large waist is lower,the water inlet temperature decreases slowly,the tissue stability strength is higher,the tissue is uniform and stable,and the mechanical properties are better.

115-119RE fish plate

Looking for ideal 100-8 Fish Plate for Railway Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 133RE Fish Plate for Railway are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 115-119RE Fish Plate for Railway. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > Insulated Fish Plate

Email to this supplier
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List