Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListeFischplatteIsolierte Fischplatte100-8 isolierte Fischplatte für Eisenbahn
  • 100-8 isolierte Fischplatte für Eisenbahn
  • 100-8 isolierte Fischplatte für Eisenbahn
  • 100-8 isolierte Fischplatte für Eisenbahn
  • 100-8 isolierte Fischplatte für Eisenbahn

100-8 isolierte Fischplatte für Eisenbahn

    Einheitspreis: USD 22 - 25 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 115-119RE fish plate

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette

Produktivität: 5000 PCS/day

Marke: BEIM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

Zertifikate : CRCC, ISO9001

HS-Code: 7302400000

Hafen: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Produktbeschreibung

100-8 isolierte Fischplatte


Mit zunehmender Geschwindigkeit und Belastung der Eisenbahn wird die Leistung der Fischschwanzplatte immer anspruchsvoller. Sie ist einer der wichtigen Teile des Eisenbahnbaus, der hauptsächlich für die Verbindung zwischen Schienen verwendet wird, und spielt eine Rolle bei der Befestigung von Schienen und der Aufrechterhaltung der Kontinuität von Schienen. Gleichzeitig gibt es viele Arten von Fischplatten: 100-8 Fischplatte 、 133RE Fischplatte ...... Kann die Bedürfnisse der meisten Benutzer nach Fischschwanzplatte erfüllen.

Die Fischschwanzplatte hängt hauptsächlich von ihrer oberen und unteren Schulterneigung ab, die in engem Kontakt mit der Schienentradition steht und die Last trägt, wenn der Zug vorbeifährt. Sie muss die komplexen Belastungseffekte wie Spannung und Druck, Biegen, Scheren und Fressen tragen Verschleiß. Um die Haltbarkeit und Konformität der Fischschwanzplatte zu gewährleisten, ist bei der Herstellung der Fischschwanzplatte eine Wärmebehandlung erforderlich.

Während der Wärmebehandlung der Fischplatte 115-119RE ist die Temperaturabfallkurve des Wassereinlasses gleichmäßig und stabil mit dem Temperaturfeld Abschrecken, Kühlen und Selbsttemperieren der Restwärme. Zwei verschiedene Arten des Abschreckens des Abwärme-Selbsttemperierungsprozesses können Daraus kann geschlossen werden, dass, wenn die Wassereintrittstiefe der großen Taille höher ist als die der großen Taille, die Wassereintrittstemperatur langsam abnimmt, die Stabilität der Gewebestabilität höher ist, das Gewebe gleichmäßig und stabil ist und die mechanischen Eigenschaften sind besser.

115-119RE fish plate

Produktgruppe : Fischplatte > Isolierte Fischplatte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsFish PlateInsulated Fish Plate100-8 insulated fish plate for Railway

100-8 insulated fish plate for Railway

  • $25
    10000-29999
    Piece/Pieces
  • $22
    ≥30000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
10000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.115-119RE fish plate

BrandAT

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPallet

Productivity5000 PCS/day

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginCHINA

Supply Ability150000 PCS/month

CertificateCRCC, ISO9001

HS Code7302400000

PortTianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Delivery Time30 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Pallet

100-8 Insulated Fish Plate


With the increasing of railway speed and load,the performance of fishtail plate is more and more demanding.It is one of the important parts of railway construction,mainly used for the connection between rails,plays a role of fixing rails and maintaining the continuity of rails.At the same time,there are many kinds of fishplate:100-8 Fish Plate133RE fish plate......Can meet the needs of the majority of users for fishtail plate.

The fishtail plate mainly depends on its upper and lower shoulder slope,which is in close contact with the rail tradition and bears the load when the train passes.It has to bear the complex stress effects such as tension and pressure,bending,shearing and fretting wear.In order to ensure the durability and conformity of fishtail plate,heat treatment is needed in the production of fishtail plate.

  During the heat treatment of 115-119Re Fish Plate,the temperature drop curve of the water inlet is uniform and stable with the temperature field of quenching,cooling and residual heat self-tempering.Two different ways of quenching waste heat self-tempering process can be concluded that,as the water inlet depth of the large waist is higher than that of the large waist is lower,the water inlet temperature decreases slowly,the tissue stability strength is higher,the tissue is uniform and stable,and the mechanical properties are better.

115-119RE fish plate

Looking for ideal 100-8 Fish Plate for Railway Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 133RE Fish Plate for Railway are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 115-119RE Fish Plate for Railway. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > Insulated Fish Plate

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. ZhaLingling
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry