Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Assiette de poissonAssiette à poisson standard UICFishplate standard UIC ferroviaire

Fishplate standard UIC ferroviaire

  • $30
    1000-2999
    Piece/Pieces
  • $23
    ≥3000
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleRailway UIC standard Joint bar

marqueÀ

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePalette

productivité5000 PCS/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement150000 PCS/month

Certificats CRCC, ISO9001

Code SH7302400000

HafenTianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Palette
Assiette à poisson standard UIC

L'assiette en queue de poisson pense que nous en avons une certaine compréhension grâce à notre introduction précédente, alors nous savons également que dans la vie et la société d'aujourd'hui, la coopération est très importante, bien sûr, dans l'utilisation de l' assiette à poisson UIC60 est la même raison, aucune partie ne peut travailler de façon indépendante, non? L'utilisation de l'assiette à poisson UIC60 est le besoin d'un coussin d'assiette à poisson UIC60, qu'est-ce que le coussin d'assiette à poisson UIC60 ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, fabricants de plaques de poisson UIC60 pour votre introduction.

Il y a des rainures sur la surface extérieure du tampon en caoutchouc de la plaque de poisson UIC60 , ce qui peut garantir que le bas du rail et le tampon en caoutchouc ont été étroitement touchés, réduisant l'usure du tampon en caoutchouc.Le centre du tampon en caoutchouc est incrusté de tôle d'acier pour renforcer la rigidité latérale du patin en caoutchouc, l'épaisseur de la tôle d'acier est très fine, simplement enroulée pour le transport, la largeur de la tôle d'acier et la largeur du patin en caoutchouc est une certaine part.

Attelle de rail de spécification de tampon en caoutchouc de plaque de queue de poisson longueur d'alimentation 8-12 mètres / rouleau, épaisseur de tampon en caoutchouc 7 mm. À partir des conditions extérieures, l'énergie cinétique réduite ne s'est pas suffisamment accumulée, c'est-à-dire que le danger extérieur ne s'est pas qualifié.

Le calandrage des plaques en queue de poisson est une méthode de production de pièces de coupelles cylindriques et prismatiques en utilisant une plaque de guidage. Une réduction de diamètre ou une pression secondaire peut être utilisée pour augmenter sa longueur et pour réduire la taille latérale. La contrainte de calandrage produit principalement l'action du poinçon sur la partie centrale de la laine. Si d'autres méthodes peuvent être utilisées dans une seule presse dynamique, il est possible de compléter le roulement de l'éclisse de piste pour éviter les plis soudains.


UIC60 fish plate


Groupes de Produits : Assiette de poisson > Assiette à poisson standard UIC

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. ZhaLingling
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsFish PlateUIC Standard Fish PlateRailway UIC standard Fishplate
  • Railway UIC standard Fishplate
  • Railway UIC standard Fishplate
  • Railway UIC standard Fishplate
  • Railway UIC standard Fishplate
  • Railway UIC standard Fishplate

Railway UIC standard Fishplate

    Unit Price: USD 23 - 30 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Railway UIC standard Joint bar

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO14001, ISO/TS16949, ISO9001

Type: Other

Surface: Nature Color/ Painting: Surface No Burrs

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 5000 PCS/day

Brand: AT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Certificate: CRCC, ISO9001

HS Code: 7302400000

Port: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Product Description

UIC standard Fish Plate

Fishtail plate believe that we have a certain understanding of it through our previous introduction, then we also know that in today's life and society,cooperation is very important,of course,in the use of Uic60 Fish Plate is the same reason,no part can work independently,right? The use of UIC60 fish plate is the need for UIC60 fish plate pad, what is the UIC60 fish plate pad? Don't worry,UIC60 fish plate manufacturers for your introduction.

There are grooves on the outer surface of the UIC60 fish plate Rubber Pad,which can ensure that the bottom of the rail and the Rubber pad have been tightly touched,reducing the wear of the rubber pad.The center of the rubber pad is inlaid with steel sheet to strengthen the lateral stiffness of the rubber pad,the thickness of the steel sheet is very thin,simply rolled up for transportation,the width of the steel sheet and the width of the rubber pad is a certain share.

Fishtail plate rubber pad specification rail splint supply length 8-12 meters/roll,rubber pad thickness 7mm. From the external conditions,the reduced kinetic energy has not accumulated enough,that is,the external danger did not qualify.

Fishtail plate calendering is a method of producing cylindrical and prismatic cup parts by using track plate. Diameter reduction or secondary pressure can be used to increase its length and to reduce the lateral size. Calendering stress mainly produces the action of punch on the center part of wool. If some other methods can be used in a single dynamic press can be completed in the track fishplate rolling to prevent sudden caused wrinkles.


UIC60 fish plate


Looking for ideal Railway UIC54 Joint bar Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Railway UIC60 Joint Bar are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of UIC50 Fish Plate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > UIC Standard Fish Plate

Email to this supplier
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List