Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListeFischplatteUIC Standard FischplatteUIC Standard Rail Fischplatte
  • UIC Standard Rail Fischplatte
  • UIC Standard Rail Fischplatte
  • UIC Standard Rail Fischplatte
  • UIC Standard Rail Fischplatte

UIC Standard Rail Fischplatte

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: UIC50/UIC54/UIC60 fish plate

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Zertifizierung: ISO14001, ISO / TS16949, ISO9001

Art: Andere

Surface: Nature Color/ Painting: Brand: AT

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette

Produktivität: 5000 PCS/day

Marke: BEIM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

Zertifikate : CRCC, ISO9001

HS-Code: 7302400000

Hafen: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Produktbeschreibung

UIC Standard Rail Fischplatte

UIC60 Fischplatte ist ein sehr wichtiger Bestandteil der Eisenbahnausrüstung. Wissen Sie, was Fischplatte ist? Eigentlich Fischplatte, was wir Sperrholz nennen, weil sie wie ein Fisch geformt ist, so genannte Fischplatte. Warum also Fischplatte ist sehr wichtig, in der Tat ist sehr wichtig für die Umlaufbahn, wir sollten wissen, die Strecke ohne vor der Installation und Bau ist ein Abschnitt des Abschnitts, es ist uns für die Installation und Verbindung erforderlich, so dass für den Betrieb der Bahnstrecke die Verbindung wichtig ist, werden die Schienenverbindungen benötigt Um die Fischplatte zu verwenden, ist die Fischplatte sehr wichtig, damit in der Schienenverbindungstechnologie viele Stellen beachtet werden müssen, die wir gemeinsam betrachten müssen.

Für die Schienenverbindungstechnologie, die auch eine bestimmte Anzahl von sicherheitstechnischen Testpunkten benötigt, ist in der Regel die Notwendigkeit einer UIC60-Fischplattenverbindung , die hauptsächlich eine feste Rolle spielt, auch Sechskantschrauben zu verwenden. Worauf müssen wir also achten?

Es dürfen keine Narben auf der Schiene vorhanden sein, und der Verschleiß an der Schienenoberseite und an der einzelnen Seite darf 3 mm nicht überschreiten. Die Schiene und die UIC60-Fischplatte dürfen nicht gerissen, gelockert oder korrodiert sein mehr als 1 mm, die Verwendung der Fischplatten-Verbindungsschiene zum Festziehen, Verbindungsschrauben sollten nicht kleiner als 4 sein, versuchen Sie, 6 zu verwenden.

UIC60 fish plate

Produktgruppe : Fischplatte > UIC Standard Fischplatte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsFish PlateUIC Standard Fish PlateUIC standard rail fish plate
  • UIC standard rail fish plate
  • UIC standard rail fish plate
  • UIC standard rail fish plate
  • UIC standard rail fish plate

UIC standard rail fish plate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: UIC50/UIC54/UIC60 fish plate

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO14001, ISO/TS16949, ISO9001

Type: Other

Surface: Nature Color/ Painting: Brand: AT

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 5000 PCS/day

Brand: AT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Certificate: CRCC, ISO9001

HS Code: 7302400000

Port: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Product Description

UIC standard rail Fish Plate

  Uic60 Fish Plate is a very important part of railway equipment.Do you know what fishplate is?Actually fish plate which is what we call plywood,because shaped like a fish so called fishplate,so why say fish plate is very important,in fact it is very important for orbit,we should know the track without prior to installation and construction is a section of the section,it is need us for installation and connection,so for the operation of the railway track connection is important,the rail connections will need to use the fish plate,fish plate is very important so that in the rail joint technology there are many places need to be aware of,we together to have a look at it.

  For the track joint technology,also need a certain amount of safety technology test points,is generally the need for UIC60 fish plate connection,mainly played a fixed role,can also use hexagon Bolts instead.So what do we need to pay attention to?

  There shall be no scars on the track,and the amount of wear on the rail top and single side shall not exceed 3mm.The track and UIC60 fish plate shall not be cracked,loosened or corroded.Track joint lateral displacement and uneven deviation should not exceed 1mm,the use of fishplate connection track to tighten,connection bolts should not be less than 4,try to use 6.

UIC60 fish plate

Looking for ideal UIC54 Rail Joint bar Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the UIC Standard Fish Plate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of UIC60 Fish Plate for Rail. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > UIC Standard Fish Plate

Email to this supplier
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List