Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListeFischplatteArema Standard FischplatteUIC Standard Fischplatte
  • UIC Standard Fischplatte
  • UIC Standard Fischplatte
  • UIC Standard Fischplatte
  • UIC Standard Fischplatte
  • UIC Standard Fischplatte

UIC Standard Fischplatte

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: UIC60 /UIC54 Fish Plate

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Zertifizierung: ISO14001, ISO / TS16949, ISO9001

Art: Andere

Surface: Nature Color/ Painting: Surface No Burrs

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette

Produktivität: 5000 PCS/day

Marke: BEIM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

Zertifikate : CRCC, ISO9001

HS-Code: 7302400000

Hafen: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Produktbeschreibung

UIC Standard Fischplatte


Die Fischschwanzplatte gehört zu einer Art Eisenbahnzubehör, das beim Bau von Eisenbahnstrecken eine wichtige Rolle spielt. Das Material der Fischschwanzplatte besteht aus 50 # Stahl, Q235, Guss und Isolierung. Die Fischschwanzplatte wird hauptsächlich mit Fischschwanzbolzen und Fischschwanzplatte verwendet hat 6 ovale und kreisförmige Kreuzungslöcher, unabhängig von der Form des Lochs, solange der Abstandspositionsstandard verwendet werden kann. Der Abstand zwischen den beiden Löchern in der Mitte ist die Position der Schienenverbindung Löcher sind größer als die zwischen den Standardschienen, es gibt Lücken. Im Gegenteil, die Schienen sind dicht und können sich sogar nicht verbinden.



Während der Installation hat die Carbon Steel Rail Fish Plate eine Radianrille, die sich in der Nähe der Schiene befindet. Der Fischschwanzbolzen wird durch das ovale Loch eingeführt. Der Vorsprung des Bolzenschwanzes entspricht genau dem des ovalen Lochs, das die Rolle spielt Anziehen.Fischendplatte und Schienenkontaktteile und Schrauben sollten mit Öl beschichtet werden, um Rost zu vermeiden.

Angemessene Installation, um sicherzustellen, dass die Fischschwanzplatte im Verwendungsprozess fester ist und Sie daran erinnert, bei der späteren Wartung der Fischplatte 115-119RE gute Arbeit zu leisten, um einen Teil der Beschädigung der Fischschwanzplatte zu vermeiden, beeinträchtigt die Stabilität von die Schiene.

GH6A5417


GH6A5422


Fish plate packing-1


Fish plate packing-2






Produktgruppe : Fischplatte > Arema Standard Fischplatte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsFish PlateArema Standard Fish PlateUIC standard Fish plate
  • UIC standard Fish plate
  • UIC standard Fish plate
  • UIC standard Fish plate
  • UIC standard Fish plate
  • UIC standard Fish plate

UIC standard Fish plate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: UIC60 /UIC54 Fish Plate

Customized: Customized

Certification: ISO14001, ISO/TS16949, ISO9001

Type: Other

Surface: Nature Color/ Painting: Surface No Burrs

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 5000 PCS/day

Brand: AT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Certificate: CRCC, ISO9001

HS Code: 7302400000

Port: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Product Description

UIC standard Fish Plate


  Fishtail plate belongs to a kind of railway accessories,which plays an important role in the construction of railway lines.The material of fishtail plate is rolled 50#steel,Q235,casting and insulation.Fishtail plate is mainly used with fishtail bolt,fishtail plate has 6 oval and circular crossing holes,no matter the shape of the hole as long as the distance position standard,can be used.The distance between the two holes in the middle is the position of the rail joint.If the distance error of the holes is greater than that between the standard rails,there will be gaps.On the contrary,the rails will be tight and even unable to connect.



  During installation,the Carbon Steel Rail Fish Plate has a radian groove which is close to the rail.The fish tail bolt is inserted through the oval hole.The protrusion of the bolt tail is just the same with the oval hole to play the role of tightening.Fish tail plate and rail contact parts and Bolts should be coated with oil to prevent rust.

  Reasonable installation,so as to ensure that the fishtail plate in the use process,more solid,and remind you to do a good job in the later 115-119Re Fish Plate maintenance,to avoid part of the fishtail plate damage,affect the stability of the rail.

GH6A5417


GH6A5422


Fish plate packing-1


Fish plate packing-2






Looking for ideal Carbon Steel Rail Fish Plate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fishplate Used Connect the Rail are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Tensile Rail Fish Plate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > Arema Standard Fish Plate

Email to this supplier
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List