Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProduite

Alle Produkte (Total 102 Products)

UIC Standard Eisenbahnfischplatte

Einheitspreis: USD 20 - 25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 20 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 25 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

UIC Standard Eisenbahnfischplatte Fischschwanzplatte ist auch die Art und Weise, wie Schiene, in der Gleisverbindung eine Verbindungsrolle spielt, die Hauptgewichtsschiene, Hebeschiene und Stadtbahn drei, für die Gleis- und Gleisverbindung zwischen der Verwendung des Verbindungsbefestigers verwendet wird. Fischplatten...
Vierkantschraube aus Edelstahl

Einheitspreis: USD 0.6 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Box / Metalleimer

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Schienenschrauben Gleisschrauben werden mit Unterlegscheiben in der Konstruktion von Eisenbahnbefestigungssystemen verwendet, um die Stahlschienen des Gleises zu sichern. In den meisten Fällen bestehen die Gleisschwellen beim Bau eines neuen Eisenbahnsystems aus Beton anstelle von Holz. Um die Schiene an den...
Railroad Dog Spike Q235

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Box / Metalleimer

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Hundespitzen - eine Art Eisenbahnspitze Der Hundespieß wird verwendet, um die T-förmige Schienenbahn an Holzbindern zu befestigen, die einen L-förmigen Kopf und einen quadratischen Schaft haben und deren Unterseite geneigt ist, um auf die Oberseite der Schienenbasis zu passen. Spikes mit verschiedenen Größen werden...
Schienenschrauben für die Eisenbahn

Einheitspreis: USD 0.6 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Box / Metalleimer

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Fischbolzen Fischbolzen sind Bolzen zum Befestigen von Fischplatten. Eisenbahnfischplatten werden im Allgemeinen an den Verbindungsstellen zweier Schienen der Eisenbahn verwendet, um die beiden Abschnitte der Stahlschienen zu befestigen. Fishbolt muss in Verbindung mit Nüssen verwendet werden. Wählen Sie beim Kauf...
Eisenbahn Kunststoff Schraubendübel für Betonschwelle

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...
Railroad Nylon Lock Screw Dowel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...
Nylon-Kunststoffdübel für Railway Spike

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...
Eisenbahn Kunststoffschraube Dübel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...
Eisenbahn Kunststoffeinsatz für Betonschwelle

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in die zusammen installierte Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle vorgebettet...
Hochpräziser Federclip

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Moven Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Schienenclip Mit dem elastischen Schienenclip werden die Schienen zusammen mit der Betonschwelle an der darunter liegenden Grundplatte befestigt. Üblicherweise bestehen Schienenclips aus geschmiedetem Federstahl, der im Heißschmiedeverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der gleichmäßigen Mikrostruktur geschmiedeter...
Eisenbahnstahlfederclip für Befestigungselement

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Moven Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Schienenclip Mit dem elastischen Schienenclip werden die Schienen zusammen mit der Betonschwelle an der darunter liegenden Grundplatte befestigt. Üblicherweise bestehen Schienenclips aus geschmiedetem Federstahl, der im Heißschmiedeverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der gleichmäßigen Mikrostruktur geschmiedeter...
Eisenbahn Elastischer Clip für Schienenbefestigung

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Moven Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2400000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Schienenclip Mit dem elastischen Schienenclip werden die Schienen zusammen mit der Betonschwelle an der darunter liegenden Grundplatte befestigt. Üblicherweise bestehen Schienenclips aus geschmiedetem Federstahl, der im Heißschmiedeverfahren hergestellt wird. Aufgrund der gleichmäßigen Mikrostruktur geschmiedeter...
Hochfeste Schrauben und Muttern

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Fischbolzen: Fischbolzen mit Schienenfischplatten zu Spleißstangenverbindungen und AT Rail können eine breite Palette von Fischbolzen in allen Größen liefern, die nach verschiedenen internationalen Standards wie BS, ASTM und Din usw. hergestellt wurden. Rail Fish Bolt Profil: · Name : Fischbolzen · Normen: GB, DIN,...
Eisenbinderplatte für U-Bahn-Verschluss

Einheitspreis: USD 5 - 7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 5 / Piece/Pieces
40000 Piece/Pieces USD 7 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 240000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Eisenbahn-Verbindungsplatte Eine Verbindungsplatte, Grundplatte oder Sohlenplatte ist eine Stahlplatte, die auf Schienen zwischen der angeflanschten T-Schiene und den Kreuzungen verwendet wird. Die Verbindungsplatte vergrößert die Lagerfläche und hält die Schiene auf der richtigen Spurweite. Sie werden mit Hilfe von...
Eisenbahnisolierendes Gummipolster

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Hauptklassifikationen von Schienenbelägen Schienenbeläge für E-Schienenbefestigungssysteme Schienengummipads, die für Schienenbefestigungssysteme vom Typ E verwendet werden, haben die gleichen Funktionen wie die Schienenisolatoren, um die darüber liegende Schiene von den darunter liegenden Kabelbindern zu isolieren...
Isoliergummipolster für Eisenbahnmaterialien

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Hauptklassifikationen von Schienenbelägen Schienenpolster für E-Schienenbefestigungssysteme Schienengummipads, die für Schienenbefestigungssysteme vom Typ E verwendet werden, haben ähnliche Funktionen wie die Schienenisolatoren, um die darüber liegende Schiene von den darunter liegenden Kabelbindern zu isolieren und...
Eisenbahnschwellen aus Glasfaserverbundwerkstoffen

Einheitspreis: USD 150 - 200 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300m³ /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Eisenbahnschwellen aus Glasfaserverbundwerkstoffen Die Verbundschwelle ist eine Eisenbahnschwelle aus einem neuen Material, das als durchgehender glasfaserverstärkter Polyurethanschaum bezeichnet wird. Betonschwellen sind in Ländern auf der ganzen Welt populär geworden, aber mangelnde Flexibilität ist auch ein...
Eisenbahnschwellen aus Glasfaserverbundwerkstoffen

Einheitspreis: USD 150 - 200 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 150 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 200 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300m³ /month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Eisenbahnschwellen aus Glasfaserverbundwerkstoffen Der Railway Composite Sleeper besteht aus Composite Metal Railroad Ties aus einem neuen Material, das als durchgehender glasfaserverstärkter Polyurethanschaum bezeichnet wird. Betonschwellen sind in Ländern auf der ganzen Welt populär geworden, aber mangelnde...
Arema Standard Stahlankerplatte

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

Arema Standard Fischplatte Als wichtiges Eisenbahnmaterial ist die UIC54-Fischplatte ein Befestigungselement für die Verbindung zwischen Gleisen. Daher ist ihre Qualität sehr wichtig, da dies sonst zu unvorstellbaren Konsequenzen führen kann. Daher werden wir heute prüfen, welche Qualitätsanforderungen die Endplatte...
BS Standard Fischplatte

Einheitspreis: USD 10 - 12 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

  BS Standard Fischplatte Die Fischschwanzplatte ist ein Element, das eine Verbindungsrolle in der Verbindung der Schiene spielt. Die Fischschwanzplatte ist mit einem Schraubenloch in der Mitte versehen, die obere und untere Seite entlang der horizontalen Achse des Schraubenlochs sind mit der oberen Arbeitsfläche...
Kohlenstoffarmer Stahl 100-8 isolierte Fischplatte

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000 PCS/month

100-8 isolierte Fischplatte Fischschwanzplatte in der praktischen Anwendung, hauptsächlich zur Schienenbefestigung und -verbindung verwendet, aber Schienengewicht und -eigenschaften sind unterschiedlich. Wenn wir die Fischschwanzplatte wählen, sollten wir auch den entsprechenden Typ der Fischschwanzplatte wählen, um...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 102 Products)

UIC standard railway fish plate

Unit Price: USD 20 - 25 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 20 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 25 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

UIC standard railway fish plate Fishtail plate is also the way splint in the track junction plays a connection role the main weight rail lifting rail and light rail three is used for the track and track connection between the use of the connection fastener Fishplates are heavy rail rail joint must product when...
Stainless steel square bolt

Unit Price: USD 0.6 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag /Box /metal pail

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Track Bolts Track bolts are used with washers in railway fastening system construction as the ways of securing the track s steel rails In most instances when people build a new railway system the track sleepers are made of concrete instead of wood For the sake of fixing track to the concrete sleepers the track must be...
Railway Plastic Screw Dowel for Concrete Sleeper

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...
High precision spring clip

Brand: AT

Packaging: Moven bag

Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Rail clip Rail elastic clip is used to fasten the rails to the underlying base plate together with the concrete sleeper Usually rail clips are made of forged spring steel which is produced by hot forging process Because of the uniform microstructure of forged clips it is considered to be better than other metal...
Railway Elastic clip for Rail fastener

Brand: AT

Packaging: Moven bag

Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Rail clip Rail elastic clip is used to fasten the rails to the underlying base plate together with the concrete sleeper Usually rail clips are made of forged spring steel which is produced by hot forging process Because of the uniform microstructure of forged clips it is considered to be better than other metal...
High Tensile Bolts and Nuts

Brand: AT

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Fish Bolts Fish bolts with rail fish plates to splice bar connections and AT Rail can provide a wide range of fish bolts with all sizes manufactured according to various international standards such as BS ASTM and Din etc Rail Fish Bolt Profile Name Fish bolt Standards GB DIN ISO BS JIS etc Grade 4 8 6 8 8 8 10 9 12 9...
Railroad Dog Spike Q235

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag /Box /metal pail

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Dog spikes a type of railroad spike The dog spike is used to fasten T shaped rail road track to wooden ties which has an L shaped head and square shank and the underside of whose head is sloped to fit the top surface of the rail base Spikes with various sizes are provided to meet the different requirements of...
Rail Track Bolts forr Railway

Unit Price: USD 0.6 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag /Box /metal pail

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Fish Bolts Fish bolts are bolts for fastening fishplates Railway fishplates are generally used at the joints of two rails on the railway to fix the two sections of steel rails Fishbolt need to be used in conjunction with nuts When purchase please choose the fishbolts that match the aperture size and the thickness of...
Railway steel  spring clip for fastener

Brand: AT

Packaging: Moven bag

Supply Ability: 2400000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Rail clip Rail elastic clip is used to fasten the rails to the underlying base plate together with the concrete sleeper Usually rail clips are made of forged spring steel which is produced by hot forging process Because of the uniform microstructure of forged clips it is considered to be better than other metal...
Nylon Plastic Dowel for Railway Spike

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...
Railway Plastic screw Dowel

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...
Railway Plastic insert for concrete sleeper

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...
Arema standard rail steel Plate

Brand: AT

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Arema standard fish plate Fishtail plate I believe that we are not unfamiliar it is commonly known as road splint is one of the typical railway accessories in our railway turnout industry in our railway turnout mainly plays a connection role Although its role is small but the role is not small at all so how much do...
132-136-141RE rail fish plate

Brand: AT

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

132 136 141RE rail fish plate Fishtail plate is a kind of connecting fastener used for connecting between tracks which is divided into light rail heavy rail and lifting rail It is in the construction of the railway is to play a bridging role in the parts It is equipped with the screw hole in the middle of along the...
Railway UIC standard fish plate

Brand: AT

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

UIC standard fish plate In order to ensure the overall safety of railway turnout is composed of the safety of each component therefore although the fishtail plate is small in the railway turnout role is not small For the normal operation of the railway turnout the fishtail plate should be inspected and maintained...
Railroad Nylon Lock Screw Dowel

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 30000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper installed together with screw spikes guide...
Iron tie plate for metro fastener

Unit Price: USD 5 - 7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 5 / Piece/Pieces
40000 Piece/Pieces USD 7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 240000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 40000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Railway Tie Plate A tie plate baseplate or sole plate is a steel plate used on rail tracks between flanged T rail and the crossties The tie plate increases bearing area and holds the rail to correct gauge They are fastened to wooden ties by means of spikes or bolts through holes in the plate At our production base for...
Railway Materials Insulating Rubber Pad

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Customized: Customized

Main classifications of rail pads Rail pads for E type rail fastening systems Rail rubber pads used for E type rail fastening systems are with the similar functions of the rail insulators to insulate the rail above it from the tie sleepers lied below it for effective protection against vibration and structure borne...
Low carbon steel100-8 insulated fish plate

Brand: AT

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

100 8 insulated fish plate Fishtail plate in practical application mainly used for rail fixation and connection but rail weight and characteristics are different when we choose fishtail plate we should also choose the corresponding type of fishtail plate to avoid affecting the safety and fastness of the connection...
Arema standard fish plates Fish joint Plate

Brand: AT

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Arema standard fish plate Rail quality for the safety of driving is a direct decisive role and rail before the installation must plan the steps of installation at the same time for the installation of accessories and rail quality is to meet the requirements Of course rail in the installation process also need all...
Carbon steel rail fish plate for railway

Brand: AT

Packaging: Pallet

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Carbon steel rail fish plate As we all know long railways are connected by steel rails and the connecting part between the rails is the UIC54 fish plate There are holes in the UIC54 fish plate with bolts but careful people will find that these holes are larger in diameter than the bolts and are oval why In fact there...

New Products

Related Products List