Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
HomeProdukt-ListeKunststoffhülse

Kunststoffhülse (Total 7 Products)

Produktkategorie von Kunststoffhülse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kunststoffhülse , Kunststoffdübel aus Nylon Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kundenspezifischer Nylon-Schlossdübel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Railroad Nylon Lock Screw Dowel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse)Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubenspieß oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist...
Eisenbahn Kunststoffschraube Dübel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse)Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubenspieß oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist...
Eisenbahn Kunststoffeinsatz für Betonschwelle

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse)Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubenspieß oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist...
Eisenbahn Kunststoff Schraubendübel für Betonschwelle

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse)Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubenspieß oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist...
Nylon-Kunststoffdübel für Railway Spike

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in...
HDPE Kunststoffdübel für die Eisenbahn

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in...
HDPE Eisenbahnbetonschwelle Schraubendübel

Einheitspreis: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: BEIM

Verpakung: Tasche / Palette, Box / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300000 PCS/month

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse) Der Schienenplastikdübel wird auch als Schienenplastikhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz bezeichnet. Dies ist ein Gegenstück für einen Schraubdorn oder einen Ankerbolzen und ist in...

China Kunststoffhülse Lieferanten

Schiene Kunststoffdübel (Schiene Kunststoffhülse)

Schiene Kunststoffdübel   wird auch genannt   Schiene Kunststoffhülse / Kunststoffeinsatz / Betondübel / Betoneinsatz, der ein Gegenparteienbefestigungselement für einen Schraubenspieß ist   oder Ankerbolzen, und er ist in die Betonschwelle oder Holzschwelle eingebettet , die zusammen mit Schraubenspitzen, Führungsplatten und Schienenclips installiert ist   die Schienen zu befestigen.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsPlastic Sleeve

Plastic Sleeve (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Plastic Sleeve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Sleeve, Nylon Plastic Dowel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Customized Nylon Lock Dowel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Railway Plastic Screw Dowel for Concrete Sleeper

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete...
Nylon Plastic Dowel for Railway Spike

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete...
Railway Plastic screw Dowel

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete...
Railway Plastic insert for concrete sleeper

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete...
Railroad Nylon Lock Screw Dowel

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete...
HDPE Plastic Dowel  for Railway

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete...
HDPE Railway Concrete Sleeper Screw Dowel

Unit Price: USD 0.42 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.42 / Piece/Pieces
30000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: AT

Packaging: Bag/Pallet, Box/Pallet

Supply Ability: 300000 PCS/month

Rail Plastic dowel Rail Plastic Sleeve Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve plastic insert concrete dowel concrete insert which is a counter party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt and it is pre imbedded into the concrete...

China Plastic Sleeve Suppliers

Rail Plastic dowel(Rail Plastic Sleeve)

Rail plastic dowel is also called rail plastic sleeve/plastic insert/concrete dowel/ concrete insert, which is a counter-party fastener for a screw spike or anchor bolt, and it is pre-imbedded into the concrete sleeper or wooden sleeper, installed together with Screw Spikes, guide plates and rail clips to fasten the rail tracks.

New Products

Related Products List