Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Assiette de poissonAssiette à poisson standard UICPlaque d'acier pour rail standard Arema

Plaque d'acier pour rail standard Arema

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle115-119RE fish plate

marqueÀ

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePalette

productivité5000 PCS/day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineCHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement150000 PCS/month

Certificats CRCC, ISO9001

Code SH7302400000

HafenTianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Palette
Assiette à poisson standard Arema

Plaque en queue de poisson Je pense que nous ne sommes pas inconnus, elle est communément appelée attelle de route, est l'un des accessoires ferroviaires typiques dans notre industrie de l'aiguillage ferroviaire, dans notre taux de participation ferroviaire joue principalement un rôle de connexion.Bien que son rôle soit petit, mais le rôle n'est pas du tout petit, alors que savez-vous du rôle et des caractéristiques de l'éclisse supplémentaire? Nous devons systématiquement comprendre et apprendre les fonctions et caractéristiques du produit avant de l'utiliser, afin de mieux nous aider à utiliser le produit dans l'avenir.Nos fabricants professionnels analyseront les fonctions et les caractéristiques de l' assiette à poisson UIC60 pour tous.

La fonction de la plaque de poisson UIC60 est de fixer fermement le rail sur la traverse ou le substrat du projectile, en plus de devoir avoir une certaine pression de boucle, doit également être capable de résister à la force verticale du rail, à la force transversale et à la force longitudinale. éviter la déformation excessive causée par la force de champ à trois voies, qui conduit à la grande voie d'oscillation du train, réduit le confort de conduite et affecte même la sécurité de conduite, les types de fixations couramment utilisés sont principalement de type shrapnel ou de type bande élastique Par rapport à la plaque de voie, l'éclisse UIC60 a les caractéristiques de suivre la déformation du rail, de se détendre pas facilement et d'une excellente résistance à la fatigue.

En ce qui concerne la coélasticité, l' assiette à éclats d'obus UIC60 ne peut utiliser que sa contrainte de flexion, mais sa forme est simple, elle peut non seulement boucler le rail et supporter la poussée transversale, mais également être utilisée pour la courbe de petit rayon. L'éclisse à barre élastique peut utiliser sa contrainte de flexion ainsi que sa contrainte de torsion.

UIC60 fish plate

Groupes de Produits : Assiette de poisson > Assiette à poisson standard UIC

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. ZhaLingling
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZhaLingling Ms. ZhaLingling
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Anyang Railway Equipment CO.,Ltd

Export@aytlqc.com

86-0372-3865612

HomeProductsFish PlateUIC Standard Fish PlateArema standard rail steel Plate
  • Arema standard rail steel Plate
  • Arema standard rail steel Plate
  • Arema standard rail steel Plate
  • Arema standard rail steel Plate
  • Arema standard rail steel Plate

Arema standard rail steel Plate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 115-119RE fish plate

Additional Info

Packaging: Pallet

Productivity: 5000 PCS/day

Brand: AT

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 150000 PCS/month

Certificate: CRCC, ISO9001

HS Code: 7302400000

Port: TianJin Port,YanTai Port,ShangHai Port

Product Description

Arema Standard Fish Plate

  Fishtail plate I believe that we are not unfamiliar,it is commonly known as road splint,is one of the typical railway accessories in our railway turnout industry,in our railway turnout mainly plays a connection role.Although its role is small,but the role is not small at all,so how much do you know about the role and characteristics of the extra fishplate?We need to systematically understand and learn the functions and characteristics of the product before using it,so as to better help us use the product in the future.Our professional manufacturers will analyze the functions and characteristics of the UIC60 Fish Plate for everyone.

  The function of Uic60 Fish Plate is to firmly fix the rail on the sleeper or projectile substrate,in addition to must have certain buckle pressure,must also be able to withstand the vertical force from the rail,transverse force and longitudinal force.In order to avoid the excessive deformation caused by the three-way field force,which leads to the large swing track of the train,reduces the riding comfort,and even affects the driving safety,the commonly used types of fasteners are mainly shrapnel type or strip type elastic fasteners.Compared with the track plate,UIC60 fish plate has the characteristics of following the rail deformation,not easy relaxation and excellent fatigue resistance.

  As far as the coelasticity is concerned,the shrapnel UIC60 fish plate can only make use of its bending strain,but its shape is simple,it can not only buckle the rail and bear the transverse thrust,but also be used for small radius curve.The elastic bar fishplate can use its bending strain as well as its twisting strain.

UIC60 fish plate

Looking for ideal UIC60 Rail Steel Plate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 132-136-141RE Rail Steel Plate are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 115-119RE Rail Steel Plate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Fish Plate > UIC Standard Fish Plate

Email to this supplier
  • ZhaLinglingMs. ZhaLingling
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List